Wednesday, April 20, 2011


From: Belgium
Category: My collection
Date: May 2010
Brussels is the capital of Belgium and the de facto capital of the European Union (EU). It is also the largest urban area in Belgium, comprising 19 municipalities, including the municipality of the City of Brussels, which is the de jure capital of Belgium, in addition to the seat of the French Community of Belgium and of the Flemish Community.

No comments:

Post a Comment