Thursday, January 28, 2016


Received from: Cuba
Category: from a friend
Date: December 2015

Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, is a country comprising the islands of Cuba, Isla de la Juventud and several archipelagos in the Caribbean Sea. The capital and largest city Havana is 365 km from Miami, Florida, and geographically it is considered part of North America. Culturally, Cuba is considered part of Latin America.

No comments:

Post a Comment