Saturday, May 5, 2012

Czech Republic

Received from: Czech Republic
Category: Thank You Card
Date: April 2012

The coat of arms of the Czech Republic displays the three historical regions—the Czech lands—which make up the nation: Bohemia, Moravia and Silesia. Today the shield is also used as the badge for the Czech national football team and Czech national ice hockey team.

No comments:

Post a Comment